Since 1967, The Housing Authority of the Red Cliff reservation has enabled low-income families in Red Cliff to move into decent, affordable and safe homes.  It has served those people in ways that lift them out of poverty and add dignity to their lives.


Contact Information:
Red Cliff Housing Authority (RCHA)
37645 New Housing Road
Bayfield, WI 54814
715-779-3744 Telephone
715-779-5044 Fax




Michael Babineau, Executive Director, Extension 106 - Email:mikebabineau@redcliffhousing.org
Jean Defoe, Finance Manager, Extension 104 - Email:jdefoe@redcliffhousing.org
Tanya Wachsmuth, Finance Assistant/Human Resources, Extension 103 - Email:twachsmuth@redcliffhousing.org
Colleen Buffalo, Property & Procurement, Extension 110 - Email:cbuffalo@redcliffhousing.org
Maxine Babineau, Residence Services Manager, Extension 101 - Email:mbabineau@redcliffhousing.org
Paula Bonney, Occupancy Specialist, Extension 102 - Email:pbonney@redcliffhousing.org-->
Mercie Gordon, Receptionist/Office Assistant, Extension 100 - Email:mgordon@redcliffhousing.org
Angie Emrich, Office Assistant, Extension 112 - Email:aemrich@redcliffhousing.org
Howard Bresette, New Hope Project Manager , Extension 109 - Email:hbresette@redcliffhousing.org


RCHA Maintenance Department
Mike Gurnoe, Maintenance Supervisor, Extension 107 - Email:mike.gurnoe@redcliff-nsn.gov
Maintenance Staff, Extension 108
Dennis Spinner - Email:spinner@redcliffhousing.org
Bruce Gordon
John Duffy
Bruce Topping
Don Gordon Jr.
Brian Bresette

  Red Cliff Housing Authority 2013