Since 1967, The Housing Authority of the Red Cliff reservation has enabled low-income families in Red Cliff to move into decent, affordable and safe homes.  It has served those people in ways that lift them out of poverty and add dignity to their lives.


Contact Information:
Red Cliff Housing Authority (RCHA)
37645 New Housing Road
Bayfield, WI 54814
715-779-3744 Telephone
715-779-5044 Fax




Cheryl Cloud, Executive Director, Extension 106 - Email:ccloud@redcliffhousing.org
Jean Defoe, Finance Manager, Extension 104 - Email:jdefoe@redcliffhousing.org
Tanya Wachsmuth, Accountant/HR, Extension 103 - Email:twachsmuth@redcliffhousing.org
Colleen Buffalo, Property/Procurement Officer, Extension 110 - Email:cbuffalo@redcliffhousing.org
Priscilla Williamson, Occupancy Specialist, - Email:pwilliamson@redcliffhousing.org
Colleen Hyde, Housing Services Manager, - Email:chyde@redcliffhousing.org
Howard Bresette, Project Manager , Extension 109 - Email:hbresette@redcliffhousing.org
Vincent Bresette, New Hope Manager, - Email:vbresette@redcliffhousing.org


RCHA Maintenance Department
Mike Gurnoe, Maintenance Director, Extension 107 - Email:mike.gurnoe@redcliff-nsn.gov
Maintenance Staff, Extension 108
Dennis Spinner, Housing Inspector - Email:spinner@redcliffhousing.org
Bruce Gordon
John Duffy
Bruce Topping
Brian Bresette

  Red Cliff Housing Authority 2018